next match: Oct 30 @

Miners Youth Program

Indoor League

For the 4th year, the NMT Miners will host a winter and spring Futsal (indoor) league.
All players (ages 5-adult) will compete in a fast-paced, but minimal contact environment that is sure to enhance skills.

The following dates have been confirmed. These may change if the gym closes due to inclement weather.

date 12 & under 13 & up
Sun, Dec 15 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 - 8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 22 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 - 8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 26 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 - 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 02 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 05 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 07 7:00 - 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 09 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 12 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 19 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 26 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 02 no indoor no indoor
Sun, Feb 09 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 16 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 23 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Remaining spring dates have yet to be confirmed. Once we have these reserved we will let everyone know.
 
 

Shop


$20 Fundraiser Shirt

Standings

MP W D L GF GA GD PTS
ACU00000000
ASU00000000
GCU00000000
GCU-200000000
NAU00000000
NMSU00000000
NMT00000000
OTT00000000
UA00000000
UNM00000000
Special thanks to the following for all of their support!