Miners Youth Program

Miners Youth Program

Indoor League

For the 3rd year, the NMT Miners will host a winter and spring Futsal (indoor) league.
All players (ages 5-adult) will compete in a fast-paced, but minimal contact environment that is sure to enhance skills. The cost of registration is $20 and each player will receive an official Miners practice jersey that will be yours to keep!

Registration is now open!

The following dates have been confirmed. These may change if the gym closes due to inclement weather.

date 12 & under 13 & up
Sun, Dec 16 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 - 8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 20 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 23 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Thu, Dec 27 7:00 - 7:45 pm 7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Dec 30 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Thu, Jan 03 7:00 - 7:45 pm 7:45 - 9:00 pm
Sun, Jan 06 5:00 - 6:00 pm 6:00 - 9:00 pm
Tue, Jan 08 7:00 - 8:00 pm
Thu, Jan 10 7:00 - 9:00 pm
Remaining spring dates have yet to be confirmed. Once we have these reserved we will let everyone know.
 

If you would like to register, you may do so below:


Player Name


Age


Your Name (parent if under 18 yrs)


Email


Cell Phone


Shirt Color


Shirt Cut


Size (will be confirmed on the payment page)


Optional Comments




 

Shop


$20 Fundraiser Shirt

Standings

W L D GF GA PTS
UA50128416
GCU411191113
ASU41014612
UTEP25010236
NMT0808350
Special thanks to the following for all of their support!